Seven Chakra Bracelet, Yoga Jewellery, Chakra Mala Prayer Beads, Spiritual Protection Gift, Healing Stones, Unique Gift for Her, Lava Stone

Sale price $10.00 Regular price


 7 Colorful Natural Stone Beads Crystal Chakra Bracelet For Women Braided Rope Bracelets Reiki Spiritual Yoga

A beautiful bracelet combined 7 beads in the 7 main Chakra colours and joined them with black cord in a Shamballa style to make a pretty and calming bracelet. 

The bracelet expands from approx 14 cm (5.5 in) to approx 22cm (8.7in).  

Mala beads are a set of beads, traditionally used in prayer and meditation. Often called prayer beads, anyone can wear these beautiful pieces- you can simply wear them as a reminder of an intention you've set or to seek a calmer mind, body and spirit.

My Chakra healing bracelets will cleanse your aura as well as the air that surrounds you. The coloured stones release positive energy that helps purify your senses, leaving you feeling refreshed and full of positivity.

The Chakras

There are seven chakras in the human energy system. Each chakra is represented by a colour, symbol and crystal. Each of my chakra bracelets represents the seven chakras as both a whole and an individual chakra. You can wear an item of chakra jewellery to represent balance or to concentrate on one particular chakra and what that represents:

▸Red – First chakra
This is the colour of the root chakra; it symbolizes safety, survival, grounding and nourishment from the Earth energy. 
Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.
Emotional issues: Survival issues in daily life, such as financial independence, money and food.

▸Orange – Second chakra
This is the colour of the sacral chakra; it carries meanings associated with emotions, creativity, sexuality, and is associated with water and flow.
Location: Lower abdomen, about two inches below the navel and two inches in.
Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure and sexuality.

▸Yellow – Third chakra
This is the colour of the solar plexus chakra; it symbolizes mental activities, intellect, personal power and will.
Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.
Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence and self-esteem.

▸Green – Fourth chakra
This is the colour of the heart chakra; it is connected with love, relationships, integration and compassion.
Location: Centre of chest just above the heart.
Emotional issues: Love, joy and inner peace.

▸Blue (sapphire blue or turquoise) – Fifth chakra
This is the colour of the throat chakra; it symbolizes self-expression, expression of truth, creative expression, communication, perfect form and patterns.
Location: Throat.
Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings and the truth.

▸Indigo – Sixth chakra
This is the colour of the third eye chakra; it evokes intuition, extrasensory perception and inner wisdom.
Location: Forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra).
Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, wisdom and the ability to think and make decisions.

▸Violet (or White) – Seventh chakra
This is the colour of the crown chakra; it’s associated with all things universal, connection with spirituality and consciousness.
Location: The very top of the head.
Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality and pure bliss.

Please note that although it is believed that chakra therapy and the use of crystals and stones allow the body to balance its natural magnetism and heal itself, this information is not recommended as a means of diagnosing or treating any illnesses. All matters concerning physical and mental health should be directed to your health practitioner.