7 Chakras Real Gemstones Earring

Regular price $12.00
Tax included.

Only 2 items in stock!

Chakra Balancing Earrings


Chakras are known as energy centers of the body, and each chakra oversees different emotional and physical functions.


Made of up a collection of seven different semi precious stones each representing the seven chakras. 


Crown Chakra - The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.


The Third Eye Chakra - Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.


The Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.


The Heart Chakra - Our ability to love.


The Solar Plexus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.


The Sacral Chakra - Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.


The Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded


**Please note that each earring will vary slightly because of the natural variation in the stones.**

Recently viewed