Unisex 7 Chakras and cross bracelets Set

Regular price $15.00
Tax included.

Only 1 items in stock!

Unisex 7 Chakras and cross bracelets Set

Beads Size 4mm

Length 19.2cm

Lava Diffuser  stones and different gemstones


Leather and cross bracelet

7 Chakras Meaning

Chakras are the energy centers of our body. The sanskrit word “chakra” translates to “wheel” or “disc.” Think of the chakras as spinning wheels of energy located at different spots along your spine.
Chakras are the circular vortexes of energy that are placed in seven different points on the spinal column, and all the seven chakras are connected to the various organs and glands within the body. These chakras are responsible for disturbing the life energy, which is also known as Qi or Praana.

Recently viewed